Connect with us

email or +441332516254

Tour Reports

Latest tour reports:

Lesser Sundas; custom tour: 16th August - 2nd September 2017

Sulawesi and Halmahera; custom tour: 23rd July - 13th August 2017

West Papua (Irian Jaya); scheduled tour: 9th July - 5th August 2017

Tibetan Plateau and Xinjiang; scheduled tour: 2nd - 21st July 2017

Sarawak & Sabah, Borneo; scheduled tour: 26th March - 15th April 2017

Peninsular Malaysia: custom tour: 20th - 23rd June 2017

Peninsular Malaysia: custom tour: 18th - 22nd April 2017

Sumatra and west Java; scheduled tour: 23rd April - 13th May 2017

Peninsular Malaysia: custom tour: 8th - 22nd June 2017

Sichuan, China; scheduled tour: 22nd May - 10th June 2017

Sarawak, Borneo: custom tour: 18th - 23rd May 2017

Mongolia: scheduled tour: 4th - 17th June 2017

Peninsular Malaysia: custom tour: 24th - 28th May 2017

Philippines - Tablas and Luzon; custom tour: 6th - 11th May 2017

Mindanao, Camiguan and Sarawak; custom tour: 28th April - 15th May 2017

Arunachal Pradesh and Assam; custom tour: 17th April - 5th May 2017

Philippines; custom tour: 25th February - 14th March 2017

Peninsular Malaysia and Sarawak: custom tour: 14th - 24th April 2017

Peninsular Malaysia: custom tour: 20th - 26th March 2017

Philippines; custom tour: 24th March - 13th April 2017

West India; scheduled tour: 5th - 21st February 2017

Philippines; scheduled tour: 27th February - 19th March 2017

Philippines; Mindanao custom: 11th - 19th December 2016

Eastern Indonesia cruise; Waigeo, Kofiau, Obi, Bacan, Sula, Peleng: 12th - 28th March 2017

Philippines; scheduled tour: 22th January - 11th February 2017

Philippines; Visayas custom extension: 15th - 22nd January 2017

West India; scheduled tour: 14th - 29th January 2017

Banda Sea Cruise; scheduled tour: 3rd - 20th October 2016

Moluccas: Seram, Ambon, Buru, Kai & Boano; scheduled tour: 2nd - 15th October 2016

Moluccas: Morotai, Obi and Bacan; extension tour: 25th September - 2nd October 2016

Moluccas: Morotai, Obi, Bacan, Seram, Ambon, Buru & Kai; scheduled tour: 10th - 29th September 2016

Click on the country or region of interest to see our full list of tour reports available.

Borneo (Sabah and Sarawak)


China (including Tibet and Taiwan)

Indian Subcontinent (India, Bhutan and Nepal)

Indonesia (Sumatra, Java, Lesser Sundas, Sulawesi, Maluku and Banda Sea islands)



Myanmar (Burma)

New Guinea (including West Papua)

Peninsular Malaysia



Timor Leste (East Timor)



Exploratory trips